EJ Brady Short story competition results 2013-2014

Click on the story titles to download them in PDF.

The winner of the Mallacoota Prize is Clare Aman from N.S.W for her story, Queensland Bluegrass [PDF].

The runner up is Carmel Lillis from Victoria for her story, Redux Now [PDF].

The winner of the Gabo prize is Suzi Mezei from Victoria for her story, Prodigal [PDF].

Thanks are due to our dedicated judging team of Jim Sakkas, Sue Hines, Lyn Harwood, Robyn Buckley, Marie Connellan, Mick Bartholomew and Callista Cooper.

See the competition results from other years